May 14, 2009 at 10:52 pm | Posted in Quotes | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,


“First when your become realized, collectively conscious, and start raising the Kundalini, you are in, you cross the fourth dimension. But when your Spirit comes into your brain, then you become the fifth dimension – means, you become the doer. Our brain, now, for example says, “All right, lift this thing up.” So you touch it with your hand, you lift it up. You are the doer. But when the brain becomes the Spirit, the Spirit is the doer, and when Spirit is the doer, then you become a complete Shiva – self-realized.  In that state, if you get angry, you are not attached… understand the detachment of Spirit… after Realization one must try to practice the Shiva Tattwa by practicing detachment… I hope so many of you will become the Shiva tattwas in my lifetime…  this is the complete joyous state, that is the time when you become Niranand. That’s the joy named in the Sahasrara, the name of the joy is Niranand.”

Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi, Shivaratri Puja 1984



Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: